Infographic: NFL Oakland Raiders Quarterbacks (1995 – 2013)

Here is the infographic for NFL Oakland Raiders Quarterbacks between 1995-2013 (first 4 games):


Key facts:

  1. Since 2003 (Last 11 years) till 4th game in 2013,  there are/were total  26 quarterbacks started for Oakland Raiders and not even a single season a single quarterback started full 16 games
  2. Only Jeff George (1997) and Rich Gannon (1999, 2000, 2001, 2002) played full 16 games between 1995 – 2013
  3. Rich Gannon is the only player since 1995, started and completed 4 full seasons.

Have fun!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s